Ubisoft Forward E3 2021: How to watch it

Advertisement

(Pocket-lint) – With E3 2021 to be conducted entirely online after last summer’s event was cancelled, Ubisoft has naturally also scheduled its annual press conference to be an all-digital affair.

It will show off some of its big-ticket upcoming titles, and give further updates on other forthcoming games.

Here are details on how to watch it today and what to expect.

When does Ubisoft Forward June 2021 start?

The latest Ubisoft Forward will take place today, 12 June at 12pm PDT. Here are the times for your region:

  • UK: 8pm BST
  • Central Europe: 9pm CEST
  • East Coast US: 3pm EDT
  • West Coast US: 12pm PDT
  • Japan: 6am JST (13 June)

There will also be a “pre-show” available to watch, starting an hour before. The livestream will continue after the main show is over too. 

How to watch Ubisoft Forward

You’ll can watch it via the video at the top of this page

 Alternatively, you can watch it on Ubifot’s YouTube channel or at ubisoft.com/forward.

What to expect

Ubisoft posted a teaser video for the event that you can view below.

In it, you can see a stack of Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla footage, presumably for DLC announcements, and Ubisoft claims that there will be some surprises, too.

There wil also be a major premiere of the long-awaited Rainbow Six spinoff previously called Quarantine – we’ll probably get its actual new title as well as gameplay footage. 


Steelseries celebrates its 20th anniversary, a legacy of glory

There will also be new Far Cry 6 details and we’d expect further gameplay footage for it as well. We’ll also learn more about Riders Republic, a motorbiking and cycling game that you can see glimpses of in the trailer. 

Writing by Rik Henderson.





Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.