Square Enix E3 2021 Summer Showcase: How to watch

(Pocket-lint) – Square Enix plans to host a digital “Summer Showcase” for E3 2021, and it’s already mentioned a few games we can expect. Here’s how to watch the event yourself online, plus what will likely be featured.

When is the Square Enix E3 2021 Summer Showcase?

Square Enix plans to host its Summer Showcase on 13 June 2021 at 12:15pm PT. Here’s that time at a few different cities around the globe:

  • New York: 3:15pm
  • San Francisco: 12:15pm
  • London: 8:15pm
  • Paris: 9:15pm
  • Berlin: 9:15pm
  • Delhi: 12:45am (14 June)
  • Hong Kong: 3:15am (14 June)
  • Tokyo: 4:15am (14 June)
  • Syndey: 5:15am (14 June)

How to watch the Square Enix E3 2021 Summer Showcase

The event will be broadcast online via the Square Enix Twitch and YouTube channels. Pocket-lint will embed the stream here when it’s available.

What to expect from the Square Enix E3 2021 Summer Showcase

Square Enix should showcase and discuss several games, including but not limited to:

  • Final Fantasy XVI
  • Final Fantasy Origin
  • Dragon Quest XII: The Flame of Fate
  • Life is Strange: True Colours
  • Forspoken
  • Tomb Raider Anime Series

This year’s E3 is all-digital and will run from 12 June to 15 June. Pocket-lint plans to cover E3 2021, so stay tuned to our games hub.

Writing by Maggie Tillman.





Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.