LG CES 2022 press conference: How to watch it

Advertisement

(Pocket-lint) – With CES 2022 about to kick off, LG will host its traditional keynote address today, Tuesday 4 January.

Titled LG World Premiere: A Better Life for You, it will mainly concentrate on the smarter, connected products coming throughout the year.

Here’s how to watch it unfold and what you should expect.

When is the LG CES 2022 press conference?

LG’s CES 2022 press conference will start at 8.30am PST today, Tuesday 4 January 2022. For those elsewhere in the world, here are the times in your location:

  • US West Coast: 8.30am PST
  • US East Coast: 11.30am EST
  • UK: 4.30pm GMT
  • Europe: 5.30pm CET

Where to watch it

We have embedded the video right here on Pocket-lint at the top of this page.

You will also be able to watch it on LG’s YouTube channel here.

What can you expect during the LG CES 2022 press conference?

LG has released a teaser video for its A Better Life for You presentation. It feature musician John Legend.

It is likely that the press conference will mainly concentrate on appliances and general home items with smarter AI (using LG’s ThinQ platform).

If you’re after OLED TV announcements, it already posted an online presentation covering some of the new sets and features, which you can watch below. You can also read all about the LG G2 OLED TV range, the C2 OLED TV range, and the 8K TVs coming up this year.

Writing by Rik Henderson. Originally published on .





Source link

Advertisement

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.