How to watch the foldable phone event

Advertisement

(Pocket-lint) – Honor is hosting a dedicated press event for its first foldable phone on Monday 10 January 2022.

The Honor Magic V will be officially unveiled in China but you can watch its debut live online.

Read on for details for when the online stream will start and what you can expect.

When does the Honor Magic V press conference start?

The Honor press conference will start at 11.30am GMT on Monday 10 January 2022. Here are the times for your region:

  • West Coast US: 3.30am PDT
  • East Coast US: 6.30am EDT
  • UK: 11.30am GMT
  • Central Europe: 12.30pm CET

How to watch the Honor Magic V event

We hope to host the event right here on Pocket-lint closer the time.

You should also be able to watch it on Honor’s social media channels, including Twitter.

What to expect

Honor hasn’t really kept the Magic V foldable phone a secret, having tweeted and sent out teases in the last month.

It has also confirmed that its first foldable will be a true flagship handset, while speculation suggests it will be one of the first handsets to feature Qualcomm’s new Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 chipset.

Stay tuned to find out more.

Writing by Rik Henderson. Originally published on .





Source link

Advertisement

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.