How to watch MSI’s two virtual CES showcases: MSI Gameverse and

Advertisement

(Pocket-lint) – MSI has cancelled its physical presence at this year’s CES and is instead running online events to showcase its latest products. 

The company has prepared two events for the start of January – MSI Gameverse and MSI-VERSE. These two different MSI events are set to show off various products for MSI’s 2022 line-up including products for gaming and content creation. 

Here’s everything you need to know about the MSI CES virtual events.

What’s happening?

MSI has two different events – MSI Gameverse and MSI-VERSE. MSI Gameverse is set to show off MSI’s latest laptop line-up for 2022.

While MSI-VERSE is split into three different focus areas – Gaming, Content Creation, and Business & Productivity. The latter event should be an interesting one for fans as you’ll have the opportunity to not only see what’s coming but also join in with games and a chance to win prizes too. 

MSI Gameverse

MSI Gameverse is scheduled for 4 January.


Best laptop 2022: Top budget and premium notebooks for professionals, students and casual users

Here are the global times for the launch:

  • San Francisco – 13:00 PDT
  • New York – 16:00 EDT
  • London – 21:00 GMT
  • Berlin – 22:00 CEST
  • Taipei – 05:00 CST

You can watch it directly here:

Alternatively, head over to the official site and add it to your calendar. 

MSI-VERSE

MSI-verse is scheduled for the day after on 5 January. Here are the global times for the launch:

  • San Francisco – 10:00 PDT
  • New York – 13:00 EDT
  • London – 18:00 GMT
  • Berlin – 19:00 CEST
  • Taipei – 03:00 CST

Keep an eye on MSI’s social channels to find out more – YouTube, Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

Writing by Adrian Willings. Originally published on .





Source link

Advertisement

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.