How to watch December’s Indie World stream

Advertisement

(Pocket-lint) – Nintendo will stream a new video presentation on Wednesday 15 December.

The showcase will focus on indie games coming to the Nintendo Switch, according to Nintendo.

Here’s when it starts and other information.

When does the Nintendo Indie World Showcase start?

The pre-recorded stream will be first broadcast at 5pm GMT, Wednesday 15 December 2021. Here are the times for your location:

  • West Coast US: 9am PT
  • East Coast US: 12pm ET
  • UK: 5pm GMT
  • Central Europe: 6pm CET

How to watch the new Nintendo Indie World

You’ll be able to watch it via the video embedded at the top of this page, so bookmark this page to watch with us.

It will also be available directly through Nintendo UK’s YouTube channel.

What to expect

The presentation will last around 20 minutes and focus mostly on indie games coming out at some point soon for the Nintendo Switch.

With most of the year’s big releases out of the way, there are still some smaller games on the horizon and while we can’t be sure which will be featured, we sure know what we’d like to see – some news about the long-awaited Hollow Knight: Silksong!

Other than that, we’re in the dark, so we’ll have to wait to see what Nintendo has for us. For more Nintendo news, see Pocket-lint’s hub here.

Writing by Rik Henderson. Editing by Max Freeman-Mills. Originally published on .





Source link

Advertisement

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.